Blogging

Welcome to my blog. It’s been a journey to set it up but I’m looking forward to sharing the life of an Aspie. Each Aspie is unique and that certainly describes me. I have some traits that are very stereotypical. I love maths and computers, have obsessions, struggle with social interaction and have some anxiety. But, other parts of me are more uncommon and that’s the way I like it.

Come join in my life from karate to fencing, church to Guiding, piano to writing. This is what I do.

 

3 thoughts on “Blogging

  1. I have so enjoyed reading this Alice. Thank you x
    Looking forward to reading more.
    I thought the short story about spiking drinks was very good, the reason she was doing it was quite a twist. I will read that book you recommended about fencing and autism.

    Like

  2. Hi Alice,
    Mum forwarded your blog link to me and I’ve just read it over lunch.
    Some people say the best way to express emotion and feelings is by talking about them. But that doesn’t apply to everyone and I love that you’ve found a channel to do what works for you. It’s a great read and I love it.

    Damian x

    Like

Leave a Reply

